会议与活动

无论您是在计划一场商务会议、大会、婚礼还是特殊活动,奥卓均可为您提供各类设施和优雅的场馆布局,确保为您打造无与伦比的体验。您还可以为您的活动租用公寓等备用空间,享受额外的便利和优势,令您的活动更加令人难忘。

越南

胡志明市奥卓雅居酒店公寓

作为一个就在您家门口的出色的多功能会议室,Saigon 在独特的氛围中提供大量精彩——无论是用于商务会议、社交或私人活动,还是小型团体聚会,都是理想去处。

西贡奥卓华庭酒店公寓

我们的多功能厅为您提供最先进的内置设备和无缝服务。莲花厅:60 平方米/646 平方英尺•翠竹厅:50 平方米/538 平方英尺•莲花 + 翠竹厅:110 平方米/1184 平方英尺,最多容纳人数:80 人
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Meetings & Events

Whether you are planning a business meeting, conference, wedding or a special event, Oakwood can assure you of an exceptional experience with a range of facilities and elegant set-ups. Enjoy the added convenience and benefit of hiring alternative spaces like apartments for your events to make them all the more memorable.

Vietnam

Oakwood Apartments Ho Chi Minh City

An excellent multi-purpose Boardroom at your doorstep, The Saigon has plenty to offer with a unique atmosphere – whether it is for business meetings, social or private events or a small group gathering.

Oakwood Residence Saigon

Our function room provides you a state-of-the-art built-in equipment and flawless service. • Lotus room: 60SQM / 646SQFT • Bamboo room: 50SQM / 538SQFT • Lotus + Bamboo room: 110SQM / 1184SQFT Maximum capacity: 80 persons