最优房价保证

“我们竭诚为您提供最优价格……”
  • 您可以在本网站上获取网上公开发布的最优惠价格
  • 如果您在任何其他第三方网站上发现更低价格,我们会调整价格使其匹配该更低价格*
  • 我们还会额外给您 20% 的优惠*

 

*须遵循条款与细则

条款与细则 (T&C)

  1. 预订。您必须通过奥卓国际集团(亚洲)有限公司(“OWWA”)网站 www.oakwoodasia.com 确认预订。该保证仅对每日价格和总天数少于 30 晚的住宿有效。
  2. 对比房价。 想要成功进行索赔,您必须在预订后 24 小时内找到更低价格(以下简称“竞争房价”)。在第三方网站上找到的价格必须是对同一奥卓酒店中的同种客房类型在同一预订日期的报价,且价格中包括相同的附赠内容(例如早餐、网络等)。该价格还必须采用相同的取消和提前购买政策。我们会相应地就这些政策是否适用于该竞争价格的问题上为您提供建议。
  3. 进行索赔。 您必须在预订后 24 小时内向 bestrate@oakwood.com 发送电子邮件提交您的索赔。此外,该竞争价格必须是公开可用的(使用该竞争价格不需任何会员登录操作)、可见的,且在 OWWA 进行确认时是可以预订的。这就表示第三方网站必须能够对您的预订提供即时确认。
  4. 赔偿。 如果一项索赔中涉及多晚住宿,将分别对每晚价格进行比较。仅在第三方网站上的客房价格较低时,提供客房价格 20% 优惠。
  5. 该保证不适用于以下价格类型:
    • 合作伙伴计划(例如 PPS)、信用卡促销和特殊促销价格。
    • 未公开发布的价格(例如团体价格和协商的公司价格)。
    • 向符合既定标准的团体成员或个人提供的折扣价格(例如公司帐户、旅行社、政府官员、忠诚客户折扣)。
    • 捆绑销售的套餐价格,或包括该客房和其他内容(例如机场接送、音乐会/戏剧入场券、水疗/按摩等)的套餐价格。
    • 团体或团队购买。
    • 月度协商价格。
    • 可延长住宿时长的套餐或团体加价。
    • 网站上有价格,但预订前不知道服务式公寓/酒店的位置(例如 Priceline 逆向拍卖)。
    • 网站上有价格,但要求在预订时预先付款。
    • 网站上有价格,但要求最低住宿时长。
    • 包括抵用券或其他预付证明的预付价格
    • OWWA 或奥卓服务式公寓和酒店会不时进行指定的任何其他价格类型。
  6. 当前汇率。 该保证排除由于当前汇率浮动和/或利率差产生的价格差异。在竞争价格与奥卓价格采用不同货币的情况下,对比房价会根据 OWWA 网站上提供的汇率转换成同种货币。所使用的汇率以 OWWA 网站上的货币转换器为依据,或是 OWWA 代表向您建议的汇率。当竞争价格低于奥卓的价格,但价格差异是由于(但不限于)双方价格提供者的汇率差异引起的,OWWA无论何时都保留拒绝索赔的权力。
  7. 税款/服务费。 该竞争价格必须包括当地政府征收的任何应纳税款和/或服务费,以及第三方网站或在线旅行社网站收取的任何服务/预订费。为方便比较,如果此类税款、服务费和服务/预订费未包含在竞争价格中,OWWA 应考虑竞争价格的任何此类税款、服务费和服务/预订费。
  8. 免责声明。OWWA 不对因取消其他网站上的预订而产生的任何费用或其他花费负责。所有索赔都应服从 OWWA 的完全酌情决定权,无论是否与其有效性相关,包括但不限于,确定该竞争价格适用于同一酒店、公寓、客房类型、日期、取消政策和提前购买要求,且符合所有索赔过程中要求的所有条款和条件。在当地或国际法律禁止的情况下,该保证无效。OWWA 保留随时修改、终止或取消该保证的权利,可全权决定且无需提前通知。
  9. 获批理赔。对于获批理赔,相关预订酒店的相应客房住宿价格可享 20% 优惠。
  10. 适用的法律。无论出于何种目的,此政策都应受新加坡共和国法律的管辖。

我们同样推荐

20%

假期旅游

亚太地区精选酒店提供 2018 年 11 月 1 日至 2019 年 1 月 31 日

凭下次入住至少 8 折的优惠抢跑新年

查看特别优惠

分享

Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

I want to go to

Check in - Check out
Choose a City
Choose a Property
1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
Choose a City
Choose a Property
ArriveDepart

Insert your Promo Code

Best Rate Guarantee

"We want the best for you..."

  • You’ll get the best rate on our website that’s publicly available online
  • Should you find a lower rate on any other 3rd party website, we will match the lower rate *
  • We’ll also give you an additional 20% discount *

* T&Cs apply


TERMS & CONDITIONS (T&CS)

1. Booking. You must have a confirmed reservation that is booked through Oakwood Asia Pacific Ltd’s (“OAP”) website www.oakwoodasia.com. The guarantee is only valid for daily rates and for stays that are less than a total of 30 nights.
2. Comparison Rate. To successfully make a claim, you must find the lower rate (“competing rate”) within 24 hours of your booking. This rate found on the 3rd party website must be for the same Oakwood property, room type, be on the same reservation dates, and contain the same rate inclusions (e.g., breakfast, internet access, etc.). The rate must also have the same cancellation and advanced purchase policies applied to it. We will advise you accordingly whether such policies apply to the competing rate.
3. Making a Claim. You must submit your claim via email to bestrate@oakwoodasia.com within 24 hours of your booking. Additionally, the competing rate must be publicly available (access to that competing rate without any member login), viewable, and bookable at the time of verification by OAP. This means that the 3rd party website must be able to provide an immediate confirmation of your reservation.
4. Compensation. When a claim covers multiple nights, the rates will be compared for each night separately. The 20% discount off the room rate will be offered only for the nights where the room rate is lower on the 3rd party websites.
5. The Guarantee does not apply to the following rate types:

  • Partnership programmes (e.g., PPS), credit card promotions, and special promotion rates.
  • Rates that are not publicly published (e.g., Group & negotiated corporate rates).
  • Discount rates offered to members of groups or individuals who meet previously-specified criteria (e.g., Corporate accounts, Travel agents, government officials, loyalty discounts).
  • Package Rates that are bundled, or that include the room and other components (e.g., airport transfers, tickets to musicals/play, spa/massage, etc.).
  • Group or team buying.
  • Monthly Negotiated Rates.
  • Package or group add-on rates that extend the length of a stay.
  • Rates available on websites where the serviced residences/hotels are not known until the booking is made (e.g., Priceline).
  • Rates available on websites that require pre-payment upon booking
  • Rates available on websites that require minimum length of stay.
  • Pre-paid rates that involve a voucher or other forms of pre-paid certificate
  • Any other rate types which OAP or the Oakwood Serviced Apartments and Hotels may designate from time to time.

6. Currency Exchange Rate. Rate disparities attributable to fluctuations and/or differences in currency exchange rates are excluded from the guarantee. In the event that the competing rate is in a different currency from the Oakwood rate, the comparison rate will be converted into the same currency as the rate offered on OAP’s website. The currency exchange rate to be applied will be based on the currency converter on OAP’s website, or as advised to you by an OAP representative. At all times, OAP reserves the right to reject a claim where the competing rate appears lower than the Oakwood rate but the difference between the rates is due to, but not limited to, different currency exchange rates used by the two rate providers.
7. Taxes/Service Charge. The competing rate must include any applicable tax and/or service charge imposed by the local government and any service/booking fees imposed by the third party or online travel agent websites. For comparison, OAP shall impute any such taxes, service charges and service/booking fees to the competing rate, if these taxes, service charges and service/booking fees are not included in the competing rate.
8. Disclaimers. OAP is not responsible for any fees or other costs incurred due to cancellation of a reservation made on other websites. All claims are subject to OAP’s sole right and discretion of determination, whether with regard to its validity including but not limited to, determining that the competing rate is for the same property, apartment and room type, dates, cancellation policies and advance purchase requirements, and that it fulfils all terms and conditions and satisfies all claim processing requirements. This guarantee is void where prohibited by local or international law. OAP reserves the right to modify, suspend or cancel the guarantee at any time at its sole discretion and without prior notice.
9. Approved claims. For approved claims, the room rate of the affected nights will be discounted by 20% at the property where the booking is made.
10. Applicable law. This policy shall be governed by the laws of the Republic of Singapore for all intents and purposes.